North West Cricket | North West Cricket Board

Board of Directors 2018

Surname & Initials Designation
Nkagisang M.C President
Weideman J.A.C Vice-President
Vincent Prior CEO
De Swardt C. Board Secretary
Pienaar D. Financial Director
Maswanganyi J. Director- Audit & Risk
Ellis M. Director- Legal Affairs
Coetzee W. Director- Stadium Affairs
Fransman J. Director- Transformation
Motara M. Director
Tlotleng S. Director
Gower K. Director- Cricket Affairs
Motara H. Director- HR

Cricket Clubs/Council

Surname & Initials Club / Council
Erasmus H. Impala CC
Gous C. Rural Cricket
Huisamen A. Schools Cricket
Jacobs M. Coach: Dragons
Letselebe P. Ikageng CC
Louw J. Umpires
Moorcroft J. Klerksdorp Travelers CC
Motshabi N. Scorers
Motshabi P. Saturday Lower League
Paiva A. Second League
Parsons H. Women’s Cricket
Pretorius E. Vaal Reefs CC
Prinsloo H.P. Potch Dorp CC
Seedat M. Lichtenburg CC
Tselane C. Matlosana CC


North West Cricket is the official custodian of cricket in the North West Province and aims to make cricket available to all who want to play this beautiful game. The main objective is the transformation and development of amateur and professional cricket by providing opportunities and other resources in order to promote, organise, control, administer, foster, encourage and provide facilities for the game of cricket.

Follow Us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 460
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.



+27 (0)18 294 6666

Senwes Park Stadium, Loop Street, Potchefstroom